Haiku Wednesday: Photos With Santa

… And this one’s Jenny.
When I behead you girls you’ll
both be in row five.

 

Black socket Santas
trafficking confused children.
Yule wish you were safe. 

 

 Hey, Santa Wizard,
step away from the orphans
and calm your ‘stache, please.

 

 I hate sax music!
Make the imp go away, Dad!
Winter’s leprachaun!

 

 Cobwebbed Christmas trees
always unsettled Billy.
That, and killer toys.

 

 Prepped to eat Yoko,
Ogre Santa’s beard doubles
as a blood catcher.

 

Original LIFE slideshow photo source.

1 Comment

  1. I can’t believe I missed this when you posted on FB. This would have made my Wednesday SO much better:

    “… And this one’s Jenny.
    When I behead you girls you’ll
    both be in row five.”

    hahahahaha. THANK YOU.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a comment